Office of the Senior Pastor

Susanne Edwards
Administrative Assistant to the Senior & Associate Pastors
susanne@bethesdacommunity.com
817.581.5121

 

Administration                                                                   

Lydia Foster
Administrative Assistant
lydia@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5110

Josie Gatariki
Administrative Assistant
josie@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.281.6350

 

Bethesda School of Ministry

Pastor Marti Williams
marti@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.281.6350

 

Bethesda Christian School (K-12)                                

Jason Myers
Head of School
jmeyers@bcsfw.org
817.581.5108


April Jones
Elementary Principal
ajones@bcsfw.org
817.281.6446


Dr Bo Ramirez
Secondary Principal

bramirez@bcsfw.org
817.281.6446

www.bethesdachristianschool.org
 

 

Bethesda Child Development Center (Birth - Preschool) 

Amber Giere
Director
amberg@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5140


www.bethesdacdc.org
 

 

Worship                                                           

Jerard and Jovaun Woods
Worship Leaders 
jerard@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5111
Cliff Stegall
Audio Director & Chief Audio Engineer
cliff@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5106

Kirk Robertson
Music Associate
kirk@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.2546
Connor McEntire
Audio Engineer
817.281.6350


Shellie Stewart
Music Administrative Assistant
shellie@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.235.3716

 

 

Media

Ashlie Hawkins
Media Project Manager
Brenda Cristales
Graphic Designer & Social Media Specialist
brendacristales@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.281.6350

Kirk Robertson
Media Associate
kirk@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.2546
Shellie Stewart
Media Administrative Assistant
shellie@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.235.3716

 

Family Life                                                                            

K'Lynn Clark
Preschool Director
k'lynn@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.529.0209

Samantha Caram                                 
Preschool Ministries Assistant Director
samantha.caram@bethesdacommunitychurch.com


Caleb Prouty                                 
Student Ministries Worship Leader
caleb@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5117

Penny Reeves                                  
Administrative Assistant
penny@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5117

Kimber Campbell
Children's Ministries Assistant
kimber@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5107
 

 

Accounting                                                                            

Susanne Edwards
Accounting Services
susanne@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5121

Melanie Crow
Accounting Services
melanie@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5141 
Anna Lair
Accounting Services
anna@bethesdacommunitychurch.com

 

Facilities

Rick Campbell
Facilities Manager
rick@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5122 cell:817.296.0649

Jose Baca
Janitorial Services
817.281.6350
Zac Rocha
Facilities Services
zac@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
Haley Morgan
Facilities Services