Office of the Senior Pastor

Priscilla Cox
Senior Pastor’s Assistant
priscilla@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5102
Susanne Edwards
Administrative Assistant to the Senior & Associate Pastors
susanne@bethesdacommunity.com
817.581.5121

 

Administration                                                                   

Naomi Grounds
Receptionist
naomi@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.281.6350
Lydia Byfield
Administrative Assistant
lydia@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5110

 

Bethesda School of Ministry

Marti Williams
Director
marti@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.281.6350

 

Bethesda Christian School (K-12)                                

Jason Myers
Head of School
jmeyers@bcsfw.org
817.581.5108

www.bethesdachristianschool.org
Freda Chadwick
Principal
fchadwick@bcsfw.org
817.281.6446

www.bethesdachristianschool.org

 

Bethesda Child Development Center (Preschool) 

Amy Lowe                    
Director
amy@bethesdacommunitychurch.com     
817.581.5140
Amber Giere
Assistant Director
amberg@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5140

www.bethesdacdc.org
 

 

Worship and Media                                                           

Jerard and Jovaun Woods                         
Worship Leaders 
jerard@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5111
Cliff Stegall
Audio Director
cliff@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5106
Kirk Robertson
Music & Media Associate
kirk@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.2546

Ashlie Hawkins

Media Project Manager
ashlie@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.281.6350

Michael Bell
Campus Media Director
michaelbell@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.281.6350
Shellie Stewart
Music & Media Administrative Assistant
shellie@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.235.3716




 

Family Life                                                                            

K'Lynn Clark
Preschool Director
k'lynn@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.529.0209

Samantha Caram                                 
Preschool Ministries Assistant Director
samantha.caram@bethesdacommunitychurch.com


Caleb Prouty                                 
Student Ministries Worship Leader
caleb@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5117

Penny Reeves                                  
Administrative Assistant
penny@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5117

Kimber Campbell
Children's Ministries Assistant
kimber@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5107
 

 

Accounting                                                                            

Susanne Edwards
Accounting Services
susanne@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5121

Melanie Crow
Accounting Services
melanie@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5141 
Anna Lair
Accounting Services
anna@bethesdacommunitychurch.com

 

Facilities

Rick Campbell
Facilities Manager
rick@bethesdacommunitychurch.com
817.581.5122 cell:817.296.0649

Jose Baca
Janitorial Services
817.281.6350
Zac Rocha
Facilities Services
zac@bethesdacommunitychurch.com