Pastor pics

J. Daniel Smith

Senior Pastor
dan@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5102 

Pastor pics

Desmond T. Evans

Pastor Emeritus
des@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5102 

Pastor pics

Ron Schaefer

Executive Administrator
ron@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5112 

Pastor pics

Brent Brunson

Worship & Media Pastor
brent@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5105 

Pastor pics

Josh Giere

Family Life Pastor
josh@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5117

Pastor pics

Shaylor Smith

Student Ministry Pastor
shaylor@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5114 

Pastor pics

Brenda Hardeman

Children's Pastor
brenda@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5103

pastor pics

Will Aplicano

Spanish Pastor
will@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350

Pastor pics

Michael Escamilla

Associate Pastor
michael@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350 

Israel Alfany

French Pastor
israel@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350