Office of the Senior Pastor

Priscilla Cox
Administrative Assistant
priscilla@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5102


 

Administration                                                                   

Naomi Grounds
Receptionist
naomi@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350
Lydia Byfield
Administrative Assistant
lydia@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5110

 

Bethesda School of Ministry

Marti Williams
Director
marti@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350

 

Bethesda Christian School (K-12)                                

Vicki Vaughn
Principal
vvaughn@bcsfw.org
817.581.5130

www.bethesdachristianschool.org

 

Bethesda Child Development Center (Preschool) 

Amy Lowe                    
Director
amy@bethesdanet.com     
817.581.5140
Amber Giere
Assistant Director
amberg@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5140

www.bethesdacdc.org
 

 

Worship and Media                                                           

Jerard and Jovaun Woods                         
Worship Leaders 
jerard@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5111

Andrea Roever
Worship Administrative Assistant
andrea@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5111

Kirk Robertson
Music & Media Associate
kirk@bethesdanet.com
817.581.2546

Cliff Stegall
Audio Director
cliff@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5106

Michael Bell
Campus Media Director
michaelbell@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350
Ashlie Hawkins
Media Project Manager
ashlie@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350

Shellie Stewart
Media Administrative Assistant
shellie@bethesdanet.com
817.235.3716

 

Family Life                                                                            

K'Lynn Clark
Preschool Director
k'lynn@bethesdanet.com  
817.529.0209

Lynnelle Escamilla                                 
Assistant Preschool Director
lynnelle@bethesdanet.com
817.581.2294

Caleb Prouty                                 
Student Ministry Worship Leader
caleb@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5117

Penny Reeves                                  
Administrative Assistant
penny@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5117

Danny Cooper
Family Life Ministry Assistant
danny@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5117 
 

 

Accounting                                                                            

Susanne Edwards
Accounting Services
susanne@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5121          
Melanie Crow
Accounting Services
melanie@bethesdanet.com
817.581.5141 


 

Facilities

Rick Campbell
Facilities Manager
rick@bethesdanet.com
817.281.6350
Jose Baca
Janitorial Services
817.281.6350